Skip to content

BIRTHDAY 2007

November 4, 2007

I should have posted this weeks ago but didn’t have the time.

This year’s birthday was great. 

Just like every year, filled with surprises…

To sum it up…


Christopher also surprised me with Trauma Center Under The Knife for my DS.

I need more practice because I ended up having to repeat several procedures.  Thank god it’s only a game or a lot of lives are going to be at stake.

My birthday fell on a weekday so I spent it at work.  I got several surprises from Co-workers and am very thankful friends and family remembered.  It was also nice to have my dad spend some time in the Bay Area on his way to DC.

A BIG THANK YOU TO:Furfur, The Urda Clan (Dad, Mom, Haps, Tams, Panget) Karen, Mark, Amy, Eileen, Joanne, Hatas, Saysons, Irma, Ces, Amit, Aileen, Mo, Shayne, Evelyn, Tita, Manang A, Poy, Ricky, Charis, Trisha, Karins, Butch, Neil, Jacqui, Rudy, Ces, Techie, Mayumi, and everyone else whom I forgot to mention who remembered.

Thanks for making it another memorable one!

Creative Birthday Greeting goes to:

 

Christopher and I also found a new TV Show addiction. 

I got the DVD on my birthday weekend.


It’s called Dexter and it’s on Showtime.  SUNDAYS 9PM.

No comments yet

Leave a comment