Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

October 8, 2006


HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Thanks to Furry for the surprises (80gb iPod and Che Revolution watch). Thanks to Friends and Family for all the greetings and the parties. I’ve been very lucky all these years to spend my special day with people whom I love. I had great children’s parties. I just wish when I have kids their birthdays will just be as memorable. Getting older isn’t so bad, just as long as you stay a kid at heart.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2006 12:26 pm

    happy birthday!!!

    happy birthday coffy! hope you have lots of fun today!

  2. October 10, 2006 3:51 am

    Being the youngest, I had the crappiest parties. Sana yung bunso mo hindi puro swimming parties

  3. Anonymous permalink
    October 10, 2006 4:16 am

    Happy birthday! Enjoy!

    Not sure if you still remember me. This is Dino, by the way.

    • Anonymous permalink
      October 11, 2006 5:05 am

      Re: happy birthday!!!

      I did πŸ˜€ Thanks for the greeting ;).
      Spent the evening downloading stuff to my pod. I’ve been holding back all this time and I finally got a video one. Aliw yung video and iphoto feature niya. Which pod do you have?

    • October 11, 2006 5:06 am

      Dino……?

      Dino…..?

      a. Ignacio
      b. Garcia
      c. …..?

      πŸ™‚

      • October 12, 2006 11:15 am

        Re: Dino……?

        That would be door number 2! I mean, B! πŸ™‚

      • October 13, 2006 6:05 am

        Re: Dino……?

        uyyyyy musta na????? Cute ng anakis mo πŸ˜€ ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY DINO!!! Musta na? Cute Avatar mo, I got the Darth Tater, aliw siya super, PANG OFFICE DESKTOP. Did you see the storm trooper one??

      • October 13, 2006 10:27 am

        Re: Dino……?

        Thanks for the advanced greeting. Yup, I’m turning Magic Johnson (jersey #32) next month. Hehehe, you saw the kid? Cutie yan, buti na lang hindi nagmana sa akin.

        I have the Darth Tater, too. I put him right beside my office monitor. I’ve seen the Storm Trooper. Didn’t get it because I found it too pricey. Pero ngayon, hinahanap ko na siya at hindi na ako makakita. Bad trip.

        I’m doing well. Still a PC user (booo!). I have yet to get a MacBook.

        Where are you, anyway? Not sure if I’m remembering it right – but are you still in Frisco?

  4. October 11, 2006 5:57 am

    Re: happy birthday!!!

    a really old one. black and white pa sya. hehehe… it’s the third generation version, with 4 buttons above the big scroll wheel thingie… don’t feel like i need to upgrade yet as it suits my needs just fine.

    i figured out how to hook up my big screen tv to my pc so i watch a lot of tv shows that i download on it. i love watching lost, studio 60 on the sunset strip, my name is earl, and desperate housewives…

    • October 16, 2006 3:51 am

      Re: happy birthday!!!

      Ayos ang ipod. No matter which version, it’s a definite lifesaver. It sure beats the CD player. Tama ka sa upgrade attitude. Apple usually forces people to upgrade, that’s what I hate about Apple. Kung tutuusin, kung hindi niregalo ng asawa ko, matagal pa ako maguupgrade. Pero I have to say, having your music collection and the whole season of My Name Is Earl in your pod is amazing. Aliw nga ang desperate housewives. Pati ako naaddict pero I only started when I rented all the DVDs tapos nagmarathon ako. My Name Is Earl is great. Try to get your hands on UGLY BETTY πŸ˜€

      • October 18, 2006 9:30 pm

        Re: happy birthday!!!

        i love “my name is earl”! coff, i watch too much tv… i watch vanished, heroes, studio 60, lost, my name is earl, smallville, battlestar galactica, amazing race and desperate housewives… i hear 30 rock is pretty good… anyway, i have to tell you about the weirdest thing… my mom just got home from canada last weekend and gave me a gorgeous black 30 gb ipod video… out of the blue! or was it out of an outlet… anyway, it was utterly unexpected… it’s extra weird bec we were just corresponding about it…

      • October 20, 2006 8:27 pm

        Re: happy birthday!!!

        hey coff…

        check out this site: http://www.ipodsdirtysecret.com/

        wala lang…

        anyway, my email add is kenchgenato@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

